Lindbergh Center

Stay active and healthy in Hopkins!

A wide shot overlooking the basketball and volleyball courts and walk/run track inside the Lindbergh Center.

The Lindbergh Center is located on the campus of Hopkins High School, 2400 Lindbergh Drive, Minnetonka, and encompasses 92,000-square-feet of fitness space offered to both city and District residents. The Lindbergh Center is a partnership between Hopkins Public Schools and the City of Minnetonka. The state-of-the-art facility boasts ample meeting spaces, aerobic, conditioning, and exercise equipment, and both men's and women's locker rooms.

Other amenities include:

  • Seven regulation volleyball courts
  • Five multipurpose regulation basketball courts, two of which include adjustable height baskets for all levels of play
  • 2,800 seats for events
  • 300-meter (1/6 mile) walking and jogging track open daily from 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Our Fitness Center/Weight room offers free weights, resistance machines, and aerobic machines such as bikes and treadmills during the week in the afternoons, evenings, and weekends.

Are you looking for Hopkins Public Schools' athletics information? Visit the high school athletics site.

About Lindbergh Center

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Contact Us

Main Office:
952-988-4519

Nicole Hancock
Lindbergh Center Program Manager
952-988-4518
Nicole.Hancock@HopkinsSchools.org

Bruce Broaden
Lindbergh Center Program Assistant
952-988-4510
Bruce.Broaden@HopkinsSchools.org