Lindbergh Center

Stay active and healthy in Hopkins!

Loading from Vimeo...

The Lindbergh Center is located on the campus of Hopkins High School, 2400 Lindbergh Drive, Minnetonka, and encompasses 92,000-square-feet of fitness space offered to both city and District residents. The Lindbergh Center is a partnership between Hopkins Public Schools and the City of Minnetonka. The state-of-the-art facility boasts ample meeting spaces, aerobic, conditioning, and exercise equipment, and both men's and women's locker rooms.

Other amenities include:

  • Seven regulation volleyball courts
  • Five multipurpose regulation basketball courts, two of which include adjustable height baskets for all levels of play
  • 2,800 seats for events
  • 300-meter (1/6 mile) walking and jogging track open daily from 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Our Fitness Center/Weight room offers free weights, resistance machines, and aerobic machines such as bikes and treadmills during the week in the afternoons, evenings, and weekends.

Are you looking for Hopkins Public Schools' athletics information? Visit the high school athletics site.

About Lindbergh Center

Lindbergh Center Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Contact Us

Main Office:
952-988-4519

Brendan Reu
Lindbergh Center Program Manager
952-988-4518
Brendan.Reu@HopkinsSchools.org

Gary Moore
Lindbergh Center Program Assistant
952-988-4510
Gary.Moore@hopkinschoools.org